Army Green Jacket

Army green is still going strong in the fashion world, as is camouflage.

#ImStillOnTheHuntForCamoPants

But in the meantime, I happened across this Olive & Oak army green jacket to keep me on trend.

 

2017-11-17 11.25.59

2017-11-17 11.26.07

 

At less than $7.00, it was the perfect addition to my trendy, fall wardrobe and to today’s look of jeans and a t-shirt!

2017-11-17 11.25.54

Don’t you agree?

Side note :

Check out this video I posted on my Style for Less Vegas FB page showing what I scored at three estate sales…and showing me in the above outfit!

 

You should ‘like’ my FB page.

Pretty please!

Author: style4lessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

6 thoughts on “Army Green Jacket”

  1. That jacket is a definite score and look terrific on you Darlene. The little band of red on the front placket makes me crave a bright iron on patch somewhere on the jacket as well!!
    Your estate sale scores are fascinating!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply