Animal Print Overload

Happy Friday!

I realized two things. I haven’t featured anything from the Salvation Army in a long time AND I haven’t featured Miss Oreo. Today I’m going to remedy that!

2018-03-29 09.24.18

 

Miss Oreo must have really been attracted to this top. 😉 She never usually wants to get in the shot. It must have been all the animal print. lol

Our local SA had a $2.00 clothing sale which means…

that is what I paid for this top!

2018-03-29 09.24.01

Now that Spring is in full swing, I really need to thrift some brighter colors.

 

2018-03-29 09.24.23 copy

Even I am getting tired of wearing black!

I know, I can’t believe I’m saying that either!!

Author: style4lessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

8 thoughts on “Animal Print Overload”

  1. Hi Darlene,

    I LOVE THIS CASUAL and trendy look on you. Your friend (JODIE) added a change to white jeans that will look great on you in warmer weather.

    Style Hugs,
    Dee xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply