Trading Labels

Happy Friday!

Today I thought I would share with you the place where I consign my clothing here in Las Vegas…

Trading Labels !

The owner, Natasha is FAB and so is her little dog, Truffles!

Last time I was there, instead of having her cut me a check, I used my consignment payout (which is a 50/50 split) to pick up this cute necklace!

2017-07-25 11.06.13
Old Navy ‘dress’

Can you see the difference between these two photos? The circular piece looks different depending on which side is showing. The photo on the right shows my favorite side because it has more visual interest.

 

2017-07-25 11.06.23

Next time you are in Vegas, be sure and check out Trading Labels.

There are fabulous items there at ALL price points!

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

5 thoughts on “Trading Labels”

Leave a Reply

