These Shoes Though

OMG… check out my shoes!!

2017-07-17 09.24.20

 

I LOVE THEM!!

2017-07-17 09.24.28

 

My husband had a conference to attend on the Las Vegas Strip, so he left me to my own devices, for HOURS, at the Fashion Show Mall!

2017-07-17 09.24.06

That is where I scored these Steve Madden ‘Maddy shoes! When I say score, I mean it!!

Check out what they are currently selling for at Nordstrom. Can you read that, because I can’t. It says $69.95.

Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 2.24.04 PM

Well, let me just tell you that I purchased MY pair at the Steve Madden store inside Fashion Show Mall. Why there? Because they offer a military discount. Plus, these shoes were on CLEARANCE!!!! I walked out the door paying just $26.95! I saved $43.00…which I then spent at ZARA. Hey, I’m a blogger…it’s a requirement that you have at least ONE item in your closet from there.

#NowIHaveThree

😉

I love what I paired my new FAVE shoes with, the first time out and about.

2017-07-17 09.23.58

My favorite pair of J Brand Jeans : $38.00 @ Buffalo Exchange and a cute Express top for $3.00!

Expect to see these shoes A LOT on my blog.

#DontSayYouWerentWarned  😉

 

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

8 thoughts on “These Shoes Though”

  1. Like your shoes. Checked out your buddy Jodie’s site. Have never in my life heard of a ‘dress extender’! How enlightening!! Yes, I am guilty of buying a ‘too short’ dress & several skirts. I have searched a little bit online for this item, any recommendations for locating this unusual item??

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

