Paige Denim

With all this talk about the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale, I thought I would share a look with you, featuring one of Nordstrom’s most popular brands.

2017-07-14 11.56.56

These Paige denim Verdugo crop jeans retail new for $189.00

 

Being the bargain shopper that I am you KNOW I didn’t pay that.

What I DID pay was 50% off THIS price.

Paige Denim

I know, right! I was minding my own business looking at lightweight jackets and these were just laying across the top of the rack. I didn’t even bother trying them on.

 

2017-07-14 11.56.33

2017-07-14 11.58.33

Cute, right?!

2017-07-14 11.58.19

I ‘popped’ the look with this Macy’s necklace I scored for $8.99

 

2017-07-14 11.56.07

and this cute little pom-pom clutch!

I would have to say that this is one of my best scores, to date.

What’s your best score?

 

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

10 thoughts on “Paige Denim”

Leave a Reply

