Sports Bras and Chokers

It’s hot here in Vegas.

#ThatsAnUnderstatement

2017-07-01 10.21.00

So, the least amount of clothing that I can get away with wearing, out in public, the better!

I’m not 20 you know…or for that matter, 30, 40, or even 50.

Sigh…

#D@mnImOld

Wait! This just in :

My husband told me I look like I’m 39!

#AwwThanksHoney

#HesAKeeper

Sheer shirts are my go-to in these hot Summer months but I think you already knew that.

2017-07-01 10.14.19

Now, I usually wear this $2.50 top with a strapless bra AND a camisole.

#ImModestLikeThat

But THEN I thought to myself, why can’t I just wear a Sports bra? I bought some while I was in Ohio. This particular one was only $3.99.

No, I didn’t thrift it.

😉

2017-07-01 10.21.00

 

2017-07-01 10.20.29

I opted out of wearing a necklace because I thought the strap of this cute, thrifted, cross body bag was enough.

 

It was…until I got an email from Charming Charlie telling me about a sale.

2017-07-01 11.46.39

#MyChokerObsessionContinues

 

 

Question of the day : What jewelry trend are YOU obsessed with?

 

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

8 thoughts on “Sports Bras and Chokers”

  1. Cute top! I love the comfort of sports bras (and a good one hides back bra flab LOL). But I always found them a pain to get in and out of. Until I learned the trick of “stepping” into it!!!! and out of it (instead of putting it on/off over your head). OMGeeee, easy peasy. Only way to do it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

