Patriotic Style

Happy almost 4th of July!

Thought I would share with you my take on a patriotic outfit, which just happens to feature another cold shoulder top!

#KindaSorta

Shoulder detail

keyhole

This cute little Cynthia Rowley top was a $2.00 find.

#CrazyRight

 

Front PatrioticBack Patriotic

It was just the right amount of red and blue to go along with these white pants…from Sam’s Club! More on these pants in an upcoming post. I wore this look to a luncheon with my fellow tappers, the Belles. I should have taken a picture because 8 out of the ten of us had on white pants!

 

How about this necklace though?

Necklace on

A super cool $2.50 addition to my outfit.

To add more red into the equation, I used my all time FAVE red liquid lipstick from Tarte, Cheerleader! Β Today’s eyeshadow palette is from Urban Decay and I have seen it on clearance at Ulta. I used points once again to save on the $39.00 price tag.

MakeupNecklace:MakeupUD open

I liked the color scheme of this palette. It went perfect with my top. Hahaha

 

Question of the day : Do you ever match your eyeshadow to your top?

Oh, quick FYI for all the ladies who love clothing from The Limited. Sam’s Club has got you covered.

2017-06-23 14.59.532017-06-23 15.00.112017-06-23 14.59.56

Those blue floral ones are calling my name…

I must resist!!!

 

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

13 thoughts on “Patriotic Style”

    1. I think that is exactly what the Limited is doing. I find that I wear a lot of neutral lips instead of matching it to my outfit. Probably because I wear a lot of black. Hmm… Come to think about it, I DO own a black lipgloss… Hahaha

      Like

Leave a Reply

