Giving You the Cold Shoulder

 

Giving the cold shoulderLook at me, it’s the first week of my new blog and I’m already giving you the cold shoulder. ๐Ÿ˜‰

#AndAnotherSparklyLipToo

This trend has been going strong for awhile and I wanted to give it a try without spending a lot of money, in case I didn’t like it.

Full frontBack view

I invested a total of $3.00 for this trendy item.

#TheBestThreeDollarsIEverSpent

 

This top, with it’s exposed shoulders, sheerness and fat friendly elastic waistband

Sheer

Fat friendly

Booty shot

is perfect for my figure AND the heat here in Las Vegas!

#ImLookingAtYou117Degrees

and apparently I’m looking at my booty! I do love these Old Navy Shorts…sale priced at $12.00. Bonus: Mitch (my hubby) thinks I look sexy in this #OOTD

Ta-Da

Ta-Da

For the record…I wouldn’t say that I feel sexy in it. I do feel cool and comfortable though, and I love how it hides my mid section.

#TwoThumbsUp

Question of the day : How do you feel about the cold shoulder trend? Is it for you?

 

 

 

Published by

styleforlessvegas

Fashion and Beauty on a Budget

10 thoughts on “Giving You the Cold Shoulder”

  1. I am such a fan of the cold shoulder – I would wear it everyday if I could (or if my bank account was so deep I could purchase that many cold shoulder tops, lol). Looks great on you!

    Laura
    Black Coffee Beautiful

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

